Chapter Index

Here, you’ll find the index of all the posts ^^

Generation 1

Chapter 1: The First Week

Chapter 2: The First Week- continued

Chapter 3: A Lovely Wedding

Chapter 4: First Comes Love, Then Comes Marriage, then-

Chapter 5: They Grow Up So Fast

Chapter 6: A Morning of Family

Chapter 7: Like Father, Like Son

Chapter 8: Life of the Party

Chapter 9: Carefree Childhood

Chapter 10: Boys Will Be Boys