Chapter Index

Here, you will find an archive of all the chapters of the blog:

Prologue: That Inevitable Betrayal…

Chapter 1: Express Elevator to-

Chapter 2: Do or Do Not, There is No Try!

Chapter 3: Live Long and Prosper

Chapter 4: Love Keeps Her in the Air

Chapter 5: With the First Link, the Chain is Forged

Chapter 6: This is a New Day, a New Beginning

Chapter 7: Never Tell Me the Odds!

Chapter 8: Where We’re Going, We Don’t Need Roads

Chapter 9: I’m Just Crewman #6

Chapter 10: How to Make an Entrance