Generation Chapter List

Generation 1 Chapter List

1.01: Welcome to Willow Creek/ 1.02: The Woes of a Legacy Founder/ 1.03: Things are Looking Up/ 1.04: An Unforgettable Date in the Park/ 1.05: Say Hello to Mr. and Mrs. Rampart/ 1.06: What Every Legacy Reader Looks Forward to!/ 1.07: New Life/ 1.08: Great News and a Good Life/ 1.09: Welcome to the Family/ 1.10: The Rampart Boys


2 thoughts on “Generation Chapter List

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s